Meet Your Counselor

At Bryant, we want to get to know you. Our holistic admission process focuses on you as an individual. We work one-on-one with you throughout the process.

HIGH SCHOOL VISITS

In-person and virtual high school visits are an excellent opportunity to join your classmates as you meet the Bryant admission counselor reviewing your application. During the visit your admission counselor will answer any questions you may have.

TEST-OPTIONAL POLICY

The COVID-19 pandemic has made this a difficult year for high school students. We know that sometimes test results may not accurately indicate your overall ability to succeed in college. That’s why we have a test-optional admission policy.

Learn more

To find your counselor, browse this list and locate the state or area where your high school is located.

Dana Brokmeier - Admission Profile - 220x220

Dana Brokmeier

Admission Representative

dbrokmeier@bryant.edu

Territories: Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut (Hartford and Tolland Counties), Kansas, Pennsylvania (Western, Southern, and Central)

Schedule a Meeting
Amanda Schadlick - 220x220

Amanda Caron

Assistant Director of Admission

acaron3@bryant.edu Schedule a Meeting
Michelle Cloutier - 220x220

Michelle L. Cloutier

Vice President for Enrollment Management

mcloutier@bryant.edu

Territories: Hawaii

Emily Cluck - Admission Profile - 220x220

Emily Cluck

Admission Representative

ecluck@bryant.edu

Territories: Mississippi, Nebraska, New Jersey (Northern), New Jersey (Southern), New Mexico, New York (Catskills), New York (Southern Tier East), New York (Tri Cities), Washington

Schedule a Meeting
Brenda Doran

Brenda Doran

Director of Transfer Admission

bdoran@bryant.edu

Works with students interested in transferring to Bryant University from two-year, four-year and community colleges

Schedule a Meeting
Rebecca Eriksen - 220x220

Rebecca Eriksen

Director of Campus Visit Experience

reriksen@bryant.edu
Laura Ferrell - 220x220

Laura Ferrell

Assistant Director for Admission Event Operations

lferrell@bryant.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (Cape Cod and Islands)

Schedule a Meeting
Stephanie Hospadar - Admission Profile - 220x220

Stephanie Hospodar

Regional Associate Director of Admission

shospoda@bryant.edu

Territories: Florida, Massachusetts (Plymouth and Quincy Counties)

Schedule a Meeting
Profile - Andrew Kupec - Admission Counselor - 220x220

Andrew Kupec

Associate Director of International Admission

akupec@bryant.edu

Territories: District of Columbia, International

Schedule a Meeting
Admission Staff - Samantha Landry - 220x220

Samantha Landry

Assistant Director of Admission

slandry3@bryant.edu

Territories: Connecticut (New London and Windham Counties), Massachusetts (Berkshire, Franklin, Hampshire, and Springfield), Rhode Island (Northern), West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Schedule a Meeting
Tabitha Marsden - 220x220

Tabitha Marsden

Assistant Director of Transfer Admission

tmarsden@bryant.edu

Works with students interested in transferring to Bryant University from two-year, four-year and community colleges

Schedule a Meeting
Katie McAtee - 220x220

Katie McAtee

Director of Applications and Communication

kmcatee@bryant.edu

Territories: Indiana, Kentucky, Massachusetts (Bristol and Norfolk), Rhode Island (Southern), Tennessee

Aimee O'Connell - 220x220

Aimee O'Connell

Senior Assistant Director of Admission

aoconnell1@bryant.edu

Territories: Alaska, Connecticut (Fairfield County), Connecticut (Waterbury and Litchfield Counties), Louisiana, Massachusetts (Fitchburg and Northern Worcester), Massachusetts (Worcester), Montana

Schedule a Meeting
Profile - Katie Phung - Admission Counselor - 220x220

Katie Phung

Senior Assistant Director of Admission for Multicultural Recruitment

kphung@bryant.edu

Territories: Idaho, Massachusetts (Boston and Cambridge), Michigan, New York (Bronx), New York (Brooklyn), New York (Manhattan), New York (Queens), New York (Staten Island), New York (Westchester), Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands

Schedule a Meeting
Kelly Rand - 220x220

Kelly Rand

Assistant Director of Admission

krand@bryant.edu

Territories: Arizona, Colorado, Iowa, Maine, New Hampshire, New York (Erie County), New York (Finger Lakes Region), New York (Genesee Valley & Northern Frontier), New York (Rochester and Monroe Counties), New York (St. Lawrence Valley), Ohio, Oklahoma, Texas, Vermont

Schedule a Meeting
Katie Storer - 220x220

Katie Storer

Associate Director of Admission

kstorer@bryant.edu

Territories: California (Northern), California (Southern), Illinois, Massachusetts (Concord, Lowell, and Wellesley), Massachusetts (Lexington, Milton, Waltham), Nevada, New York (Long Island), Oregon, South Carolina, Utah

Schedule a Meeting
Daniel Wystepek - 220x220

Daniel Wystepek

Director of Recruitment

dwystepe@bryant.edu

Territories: Connecticut (Middlesex County and New Haven), Idaho, Massachusetts (Essex County), Minnesota, Missouri, New York (Central Hudson Valley), New York (Rockland County), North Dakota, South Dakota

Schedule a Meeting
Michelle Zumpano

Michelle Zumpano

Regional Associate Director of Admission

mzumpano@bryant.edu

Territories: Delaware, Georgia, Maryland, New York (Long Island), North Carolina, Oregon, Pennsylvania (Bucks County), Pennsylvania (Chester County), Pennsylvania (Delaware and Montgomery County), Pennsylvania (Lehigh Valley and Northeastern), Pennsylvania (North Central), Pennsylvania (Philadelphia County), Pennsylvania (Western, Southern, and Central), Virginia