Meet Your Counselor

At Bryant, we want to get to know you. Our holistic admission process focuses on you as an individual. We work one-on-one with you throughout the process.

To find your counselor, browse this list and locate the state or area where your high school is located.

Jae Bergman - 220x220

Jae Bergman

Assistant Director of Transfer Admission

jbergman@bryant.edu

Works with students interested in transferring to Bryant University from two-year, four-year and community colleges

Amanda Schadlick - 220x220

Amanda Caron

Assistant Director of Admission

acaron3@bryant.edu

Territories: Alabama Arkansas California (Northern) California (Southern) Connecticut (Hartford and Tolland Counties) Kansas Massachusetts (Plymouth and Quincy Counties)

Michelle Cloutier - 220x220

Michelle Cloutier

Vice President for Enrollment Management

mcloutier@bryant.edu

Territories: Hawaii

Rebecca Eriksen - 220x220

Rebecca Eriksen

Director of Campus Visit Experience

reriksen@bryant.edu
Keyla Eusebio

Keyla Eusebio

Assistant Director of Admission for Multicultural Recruitment

keusebio@bryant.edu

Territories: Delaware Georgia Maryland New Jersey (Northern) North Carolina Oregon Pennsylvania (Philadelphia County) Virginia

Profile - Melissa Fajardo - Admission Counselor - 220x220

Melissa Fajardo

Assistant Director of Admission

mfajardo@bryant.edu

Territories: Mississippi Nebraska New Hampshire New Mexico Pennsylvania (Bucks County) Pennsylvania (Chester County) Pennsylvania (Delaware and Montgomery County) Pennsylvania (Lehigh Valley and Northeastern) Pennsylvania (North Central) Washington

Laura Ferrell - 220x220

Laura Ferrell

Assistant Director for Admission Event Operations

lferrell@bryant.edu
Profile - Andrew Kupec - Admission Counselor - 220x220

Andrew Kupec

Associate Director of International Admission

akupec@bryant.edu

Territories: District of Columbia

Bryant University Seal

Samantha Landry

Assistant Director of Admission

slandry3@bryant.edu

Territories: Connecticut (New London and Windham Counties) Massachusetts (Berkshire, Franklin, Hampshire, and Springfield) New York (Upstate) Texas West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming

Peter Lundbye - 220x220

Peter Lundbye

Director of International Admission

plundbye@bryant.edu

Territories: International

Tabitha Marsden - 220x220

Tabitha Marsden

Assistant Director of Transfer Admission

tmarsden@bryant.edu

Works with students interested in transferring to Bryant University from two-year, four-year and community colleges

Katie McAtee - 220x220

Katie McAtee

Director of Applications and Communication

kmcatee@bryant.edu

Territories: Indiana Kentucky Maine Massachusetts (Bristol and Norfolk) Massachusetts (Cape Cod and Islands) Rhode Island (Northern) Rhode Island (Southern) Tennessee

Aimee O'Connell - 220x220

Aimee O'Connell

Senior Assistant Director of Admission

aoconnell1@bryant.edu

Territories: Arkansas Connecticut (Fairfield County) Florida Louisiana Massachusetts (Fitchburg and Northern Worcester) Massachusetts (Worcester) Montana

Profile - Katie Phung - Admission Counselor - 220x220

Katie Phung

Senior Assistant Director of Admission for Multicultural Recruitment

kphung@bryant.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (Boston and Cambridge) Michigan New York (Bronx) New York (Brooklyn) New York (Manhattan) New York (Queens) New York (Rockland County) New York (Staten Island) New York (Westchester) Puerto Rico U.S. Virgin Islands

Kelly Rand - 220x220

Kelly Rand

Assistant Director of Admission

krand@bryant.edu

Territories: Arizona Colorado Connecticut (Waterbury and Litchfield Counties) Iowa New Jersey (Southern) Ohio Oklahoma Pennsylvania (Western, Southern, and Central) Vermont

Katie Storer - 220x220

Katie Storer

Associate Director of Admission

kstorer@bryant.edu

Territories: Illinois Massachusetts (Concord, Lowell, and Wellesley) Massachusetts (Lexington, Milton, Waltham) Nevada New York (Long Island) South Carolina Utah

Daniel Wystepek - 220x220

Daniel Wystepek

Director of Recruitment

dwystepe@bryant.edu

Territories: Connecticut (Middlesex County and New Haven) Massachusetts (Essex County) Minnesota Missouri North Dakota South Dakota