Meet Your Counselor

At Bryant, we want to get to know you. Our holistic admission process focuses on you as an individual. We work one-on-one with you throughout the process.

HIGH SCHOOL VISITS

In-person and virtual high school visits are an excellent opportunity to join your classmates as you meet the Bryant admission counselor reviewing your application. During the visit your admission counselor will answer any questions you may have.

To find your counselor, browse this list and locate the state or area where your high school is located.

Admission Profile - Mary Rose Bevins - 220x220

Mary Rose Bevins

Assistant Director of Admission

mbevins@bryant.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (Plymouth and Quincy Counties), New Jersey (Northern), Texas

Dana Brokmeier - Admission Profile - 220x220

Dana Brokmeier

Assistant Director of Admission

dbrokmeier@bryant.edu

Territories: California (Northern), California (Southern), Connecticut (Hartford and Tolland Counties), New York (Long Island)

Admission Profile - Amanda Caron new - 220x220

Amanda Caron

Senior Assistant Director for Campus Visit Experience

acaron3@bryant.edu
Michelle Cloutier - 220x220

Michelle L. Cloutier

Vice President for Enrollment Management

mcloutier@bryant.edu

Territories: Hawaii

Admission Profile - Katelyn Disaia - 220x220

Katelyn DiSaia

Assistant Director of Admission

kdisaia@bryant.edu

Territories: Connecticut (Fairfield County), Massachusetts (Fitchburg and Northern Worcester)

Rebecca Eriksen - 220x220

Rebecca Eriksen

Director of Campus Visit Experience

reriksen@bryant.edu
Admission Profile - Michelle Felizzova - 220x220

Michelle Felizzola

Senior Assistant Director of Admission for Multicultural Recruitment

mfelizzola@bryant.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (Boston and Cambridge), New York (Bronx), New York (Brooklyn), New York (Manhattan), New York (Queens), New York (Staten Island), Puerto Rico, Rhode Island (Northern), U.S. Virgin Islands

Laura Ferrell - 220x220

Laura Ferrell

Senior Assistant Director of Transfer Admission

lferrell@bryant.edu

Works with students interested in transferring to Bryant University from two-year, four-year and community colleges

Schedule a Meeting
Stephanie Hospadar - Admission Profile - 220x220

Stephanie Hospodar

Associate Director of Regional Admission

shospoda@bryant.edu

Territories: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, South Carolina, Tennessee

Profile - Andrew Kupec - Admission Counselor - 220x220

Andrew Kupec

Associate Director of International Admission

akupec@bryant.edu

Territories: District of Columbia, International

Admission Profile - Stacie Kurlick - 220x220

Stacie Kurlick

Assistant Director of Admission Event Operations

skurlick@bryant.edu
Admission Staff - Samantha Landry - 220x220

Samantha Landry

Senior Assistant Director of Admission

slandry3@bryant.edu

Territories: Connecticut (New London and Windham Counties), Massachusetts (Berkshire, Franklin, Hampshire, and Springfield), Massachusetts (Bristol and Norfolk)

Admission Profile - Anthony Lucci - 220x220

Anthony Lucci

Assistant Director of Admission

alucci@bryant.edu

Territories: Connecticut (Waterbury and Litchfield Counties), New Jersey (Southern), New York (Catskills), New York (Rockland County), New York (Southern Tier East)

Tabitha Marsden - 220x220

Tabitha Marsden

Assistant Director of Transfer Admission

tmarsden@bryant.edu

Works with students interested in transferring to Bryant University from two-year, four-year and community colleges

Schedule a Meeting
Katie McAtee - 220x220

Katie McAtee

Director of Admission

kmcatee@bryant.edu

Territories: Rhode Island (Northern), Rhode Island (Southern)

Kelly Rand - 220x220

Kelly Rand

Senior Assistant Director of Regional Admission

krand@bryant.edu

Territories: Colorado, Idaho, Maine, Montana, New Hampshire, New York (Rochester and Monroe Counties), North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Utah, Vermont, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Katie Storer - 220x220

Katie Storer

Associate Director of Admission

kstorer@bryant.edu

Territories: California (Northern), California (Southern), Illinois, Massachusetts (Cape Cod and Islands), Massachusetts (Concord, Lowell, and Wellesley), Massachusetts (Lexington, Milton, Waltham), North Carolina

Daniel Wystepek - 220x220

Daniel Wystepek

Director of Recruitment

dwystepe@bryant.edu

Territories: Connecticut (Middlesex County and New Haven), Massachusetts (Essex County), Minnesota, New York (Central Hudson Valley), New York (Rockland County), Rhode Island (Northern)

Michelle Zumpano

Michelle Zumpano

Associate Director of Regional Admission

mzumpano@bryant.edu

Territories: Alaska, Arizona, Delaware, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maryland, Michigan, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania (Bucks County), Pennsylvania (Chester County), Pennsylvania (Delaware and Montgomery County), Pennsylvania (Lehigh Valley and Northeastern), Pennsylvania (North Central), Pennsylvania (Philadelphia County), Pennsylvania (Western, Southern, and Central), Virginia, West Virginia