Skip to main content

Meet Your Counselor

At Bryant, we want to get to know you. Our holistic admission process focuses on you as an individual. We work one-on-one with you throughout the process.

To find your counselor, browse this list and locate the state or area where your high school is located.

Admission Staff

Michelle Cloutier

Michelle Cloutier, MBA '05

Vice President for Enrollment Management
mcloutier@bryant.edu
Territory: Hawaii

Jae Bergman

Jae Bergman 

Assistant Director of Transfer Admission
jbergman@bryant.edu
Works with students interested in transferring to Bryant University from two-year, four-year and community colleges

Meaghan Delaney

Meaghan Delaney '11

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
mdelane1@bryant.edu
Territories: Alabama, Arkansas, California (southern), Connecticut (Hartford and Tolland counties), Massachusetts (Cape Cod and Islands, Plymouth and Quincy counties), Kansas, Puerto Rico

Claire Dunning

Claire Dunning

Senior Assistant Director of International Admission
cdunning@bryant.edu
Territories: Global including Africa, South America, Canada, and Russia

John Eriksen

John Eriksen

Director of International Admission
jeriksen@bryant.edu
Territories: Global, including Europe, China, India, Japan, Singapore, and Thailand; District of Columbia

Rebecca Eriksen

Rebecca Eriksen

Director of Campus Visit Experience
reriksen@bryant.edu
Territories: Colorado, New York (Rochester and Monroe counties)

Jose Eric Garcia

Jose Eric Garcia

Assistant Director of Admission and Multicultural Recruitment
jgarcia14@bryant.edu
Territories: Georgia, Maryland, Massachusetts (Boston and Cambridge), Nevada, North Carolina, Pennsylvania (except Bucks, Delaware, and Montgomery counties, and Lehigh Valley), South Carolina, Virginia

Kevin Holloway

Kevin Holloway

Senior Assistant Director of Admission and Multicultural Recruitment
kholloway1@bryant.edu
Territories: Florida: Jacksonville area (Alachua, Duval, St. Johns, Marion counties), Tampa area (Hillsborough, Pasco, Manatee, Lee, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota counties), Miami (Miami-Dade county); Idaho; Illinois (Chicago, western and southern Chicago suburbs); Michigan; New York (five boroughs, Westchester and Rockland counties); Oregon; Utah

Tabitha Marsden

Tabitha Marsden

Assistant Director of Transfer Admission
tmarsden@bryant.edu
Works with students interested in transferring to Bryant University from two-year, four-year and community colleges

Katie McAtee

Katie McAtee

Director of Applications and Communication
kmcatee@bryant.edu
Territories: Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts (Norfolk and Bristol counties), Rhode Island (southern), Texas (except Houston, Galveston, Dallas and Fort Worth areas)

placeholder

Aimee O'Connell

Assistant Director of Admission
aoconnell1@bryant.edu
Territories: Alaska, Connecticut (Fairfield County), Delaware, Louisiana, Montana, New Jersey

Ryan O'Keefe

Ryan O'Keefe

Assistant Director of Admission
rokeefe2@bryant.edu
Territories: Florida (Panhandle, East Central, Broward, Martin, Palm Beach, Collier, Hendry and Monroe counties), Massachusetts (Berkshire, Franklin and Hampshire counties; Springfield, Worcester), New York (all except the five boroughs, Long Island, and Westchester, Rochester, Monroe and Rockland counties), Oklahoma, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Mallory Rousseau

Mallory Rousseau '11

Assistant Director of Admission for Events and Volunteers
mrousse1@bryant.edu
Territories: Arizona, Massachusetts (Fitchburg and northern Worcester), Vermont

Katie Storer

Katie Storer

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
kstorer@bryant.edu
Territories: Illinois (except Chicago and western and southern Chicago suburbs), Massachusetts (Concord, Lexington, Lowell, Milton, Waltham, Wellesley areas), New York (Long Island), Pennsylvania (Bucks, Delaware, Montgomery counties and Lehigh Valley), Tennessee, U.S. Virgin Islands

Daniel Wystepek

Daniel Wystepek

Director of Recruitment
dwystepe@bryant.edu
Territories: California (northern), Conneticut (New Haven and Middlesex counties), Massachusetts (Essex County), Minnesota, Missouri, New Jersey, North Dakota, South Dakota

Nicole Zervos

Nicole Zervos

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
nzervos@bryant.edu
Territories: Connecticut (New London, Windham, Waterbury, and Litchfield counties), Iowa, Mississippi, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Ohio, Rhode Island (Northern), Texas (Houston, Galveston, Forth Worth and Dallas areas), Washington