Skip to main content

Meet Your Counselor

At Bryant, we want to get to know you. Our holistic admission process focuses on you as an individual. We work one-on-one with you throughout the process.

To find your counselor, browse this list and locate the state or area where your high school is located.

Admission Staff

Michelle Cloutier

Michelle Cloutier, MBA '05

Vice President for Enrollment Management
mcloutier@bryant.edu
Territory: Hawaii

Jae Bergman

Jae Bergman 

Assistant Director of Transfer Admission
jbergman@bryant.edu
Works with students interested in transferring to Bryant University from two-year, four-year and community colleges

Meaghan Delaney

Meaghan Delaney '11

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
mdelane1@bryant.edu
Territories: Puerto Rico and global

Claire Dunning

Claire Dunning

Senior Assistant Director of International Admission
cdunning@bryant.edu
Territory: Global

Rebecca Eriksen

Rebecca Eriksen

Director of Campus Visit Experience
reriksen@bryant.edu
Territory: Colorado

Laura Ferrell

Laura Ferrell

Assistant Director for Admission Event Operations
lferrell@bryant.edu

Jose Eric Garcia

Jose Eric Garcia

Assistant Director of Admission
jgarcia14@bryant.edu
Territories: Georgia, Delaware, Maryland, Massachusetts (Boston and Cambridge), North Carolina, Pennsylvania (except Bucks, Delaware, and Montgomery counties, Lehigh Valley, Northeastern and North Central Pennsylvania), South Carolina, Virginia

Tabitha Marsden

Tabitha Marsden

Assistant Director of Transfer Admission
tmarsden@bryant.edu
Works with students interested in transferring to Bryant University from two-year, four-year and community colleges

Katie McAtee

Katie McAtee

Director of Applications and Communication
kmcatee@bryant.edu
Territories: Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts (Norfolk and Bristol counties, Cape Cod and Islands), Rhode Island (southern), Tennessee

Aimee O'Connell

Aimee O'Connell

Assistant Director of Admission
aoconnell1@bryant.edu
Territories: Alaska, Connecticut (Fairfield County), Florida, Louisiana, Massachusetts (Fitchburg and northern Worcester), Montana, New Jersey (northern), New York (Brooklyn)

Ryan O'Keefe

Ryan O'Keefe

Assistant Director of Admission
rokeefe2@bryant.edu
Territories: Arizona, Massachusetts (Berkshire, Franklin and Hampshire counties; Springfield, Worcester), New York (Bronx), West Virginia, Wisconsin

Mary Beth Pelletier

Mary Beth Pelletier

Assistant Director of Campus Visits

Kelly Rand

Kelly Rand

Assistant Director of Admission
krand@bryant.edu
Territories: Connecticut (Waterbury, Litchfield County), Iowa, New Jersey (southern), Ohio, Oklahoma, Texas, Vermont

 

Amanda Schadlick

Amanda Schadlick

Assistant Director of Admission
aschadlick@bryant.edu
Territories: Alabama, Arkansas, California (southern), Connecticut (Hartford and Tolland counties), Kansas, Washington, D.C., Massachusetts (Plymouth and Quincy counties), Pennsylvania (Bucks, Delaware, and Montgomery counties; Lehigh Valley, northeastern and north-central Pennsylvania)

 

Katie Storer

Katie Storer

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
kstorer@bryant.edu
Territories: Illinois, Massachusetts (Concord, Lexington, Lowell, Milton, Waltham, Wellesley areas), Nevada, New York (Long Island and Manhattan), Oregon, Utah, U.S. Virgin Islands

Daniel Wystepek

Daniel Wystepek

Director of Recruitment
dwystepe@bryant.edu
Territories: California (northern), Connecticut (New Haven and Middlesex counties), Idaho, Massachusetts (Essex County), Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, New York (Westchester County), North Dakota, South Dakota

Nicole Zervos

Nicole Zervos

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
nzervos@bryant.edu
Territories: Connecticut (New London and Windham counties), Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New York (Rockland County and Staten Island), Rhode Island (northern), Washington